Teaching Staff

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
Marino  Mark mmarino@sd83.bc.ca
     
Bellows Curtis cbellows@sd83.bc.ca
Burke Cathy cburke@sd83.bc.ca
Hadden Kyla khadden@sd83.bc.ca
Liefke Ken kliefke@sd83.bc.ca
McLean Chinook cmclean@sd83.bc.ca
Meise Ryan rmeise@sd83.bc.ca
Moody Sandy smoody@sd83.bc.ca
Pickup Jon jpickup@sd83.bc.ca
Taber Rory rtaber@sd83.bc.ca
Wagstaff Jams jwagstaf@sd83.bc.ca
White Calvin cwhite@sd83.bc.ca
Williams Kathy kwilliam@sd83.bc.ca